The ability to make anyone laugh is such a gift. My nephew Maze has this gift and it always highlights my day. If he made u upset by being aggressive with his toys or playing with his food, rather than eating it, two seconds after, he’d be doing something to try and make you laugh. He succeeds every time. Recently his go to move has been dancing. In the past it’s been making faces and doing a bunch of other ridiculous things. It’s pretty cool watching a baby dance when you play music because it’s natural. They weren’t taught, or at least MJ wasn’t, to dance when music came on. There’s a kind of instinct to move to a beat. Here’s a video of MJ’s latest moves. I understand that I am biased of whether he can make anyone laugh but I hope this video diminished your speculation.​

